Knoxville, TN

78.73 acres +/- of vacant land
Located in Knox County, Tennessee


For more information, contact:
Louis Nelson 
865.693.1111
louis.nelson@coldwellbanker.com

or

Ken Reaves
931.650.6018 
kreaves@southeastbank.com



Knoxville, TN

6140 Clinton Highway,
Knoxville, TN 37912
10,776 Square Foot Commercial Retail -Warehouse Building on 0.96 Acre



For more information, contact:
Herc Ligdis
423.506.4615
hligdis@southeastbank.com

or

Ken Reaves
931.650.6018 
kreaves@southeastbank.com

or

Wallace & Wallace Realtors
865.966.1111


Chattanooga, TN 

7301 Lee Highway,
Chattanooga, TN 37412

4,000 square foot self-serve car wash on 0.59 acre 



For more information, contact:
Linda White
423.506.5255
lwhite@southeastbank.com

or

Ken Reaves
931.650.6018 
kreaves@southeastbank.com

Englewood, TN    


3.97 acres +/- of vacant land along Highway 411
Majority of property is in a flood zone
Located in McMinn County, Tennessee



For more information, contact:
Matt Mason
423.746.2350
mmason@southeastbank.com

or

Ken Reaves
931.650.6018
kreaves@southeastbank.com


Old Fort, TN 


4974 Ladd Spring Road
Old Fort, TN 37362

1,840 square foot mobile home on 3.60 acres


For more information, contact:
Jim Pemberton
423.716.8504
jpemberton@southeastbank.com

or

Ken Reaves
931.650.6018 
kreaves@southeastbank.com