Our Mortgage Consultants are experienced professionals who are committed to finding the right loan for you. Whether you are buying, building, or remodeling, you can count on the experience of the mortgage consultants team at SouthEast Bank to help the financing of your dream go smoothly. Since many of our loan decisions are made locally, you can expect reliable service with faster closings and fewer delays, all at great rates and terms.


APPLY NOW



Jackie Windham

NMLS ID# 450907
SVP, Managing Director of Mortgage Lending

4960 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919

office: 865.824.3094
cell: 865.209.4421
jwindham@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Jackie!





Jonathan Aaron

NMLS ID# 1452293
Mortgage Consultant
Area served: Knoxville

4960 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919

office: 865.824.0315
cell: 865.309.0884
jaaron@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Jonathan!





Leslea C. Bowen

NMLS ID# 173339
Mortgage Consultant
Areas served: Athens, Dayton, Spring City,
and Tri-Cities

9218 Lee Highway
Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363

cell: 423.504.1211
lbowen@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Leslea!






Brandon Hensley

NMLS ID# 517152
Mortgage Consultant
Areas served: Knoxville and Lenoir City

596 Town Creek Pkwy
Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

cell: 865.312.0502
bhensley@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Brandon!




Chad Nash

NMLS ID# 173349
Mortgage Consultant
Areas served: Cleveland, Cookeville,
Ooltewah and Chattanooga

9218 Lee Highway
Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363

office: 423.238.3012
cell: 423.504.3366
fax: 423.238.3019
cnash@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Chad!



Mickey Jones Vaughn

NMLS ID# 523082
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Area served: Tellico Village

262 Mialaquo Center Road
Loudon, Tennessee 37774

office: 865.458.4509
cell: 865.567.7600
fax: 865.458.4521
mvaughn@southeastbank.com

Learn more about Mickey!